Participatory Governance Council January 19, 2023 3:30 5:30 PM Zoom Draft AGENDA

Council Members:

Administrators: Lisa Cooper Wilkins (Chairperson), Stephanie Chenard, John Al-Amin, J. Dawgert-Carlin Staff: Athena Steff, Maria Salazar-Colon, Michael Snider, Chris Brodie, Karl Gamarra Faculty: Mitra Sapienza, Maria Del Rosario Villasana, Mary Bravewoman Students: Heather Brandt, Lydia Jian, Amelia Khong

Council Alternates: Administrator: Lidia Jenkins, Monique Pascual Classified Staff: David Delgado, Carlita Martinez, Linda Liu Faculty: S

Acknowledgment

As the indigenous stewards of this land and in accordance with their traditions, the Ramaytush Ohlone have never ceded, lost nor forgotten their responsibilities as

4 Approval of Minutes <u>December 1, 2022</u> (Procedural)

Lisa