Updated as of 2/22/20182:27 AM

(Release time may require pre-meeting, post-meeting and/or travel time)

Participatory Governance Council

Members: Attila Gabor(Member)

Shawn Ye (Member)

Teresa Melendre@Member)
Athena Stef(Member)

Maria SalazaColon(Alternate)
Juan Victorin(Alternate)
Zaid Had(Alternate)
Ted Russ(Alternate)

Dates: January 283:30-5:30 MUB 140

February 13:30-5:30, MUB 140 February 15, 3:36:30, MUB 140 March 8 3:30-5:30, MUB 140 March 22, 3:36:30, MUB 140 April 5, 3:30-5:30 MUB 140

April 19, 3:30

DiversityCommittee	
Members:	Stephanie Dunca(Member)
	Rita Tuialuulu(Member)
	<u>Vacan</u> t(Member)
	Vacant(Alternate)
	Vacant(Alternate)
Dates:	February 13, 3:30pmt5:30pmMUB 270
	March 13 3:30pm t 5:30pm MUB 270
	April 10, 3:30pm t 5:30pm MUB 270
	May 8, 3:30pm t 5:30pm MUB 270

Enrollment Management

Members: <u>Dana Gallowa</u>(Member)

Jeanett* n BT /TT1 11.04 Tf 223.13 59.14 0.48 0.48 re.48 0.4 36 585.22 n* 35.82 1*.04BII] BTT1

PlanningCommittee	
Members:	Susan Boeckmar(Member)
	<u>Jeevan Rija(Member)</u>
	Carolyn Escalant (Member)
	Judy Set@Alternate)
Dates:	February 53:10pm t 5:00, R518
	March 5,3:10pm t 5:00, R518
	April 2,3:10pm t 5:00, R518
	May 7, 3:10pm t 5:00, R518

Classified Flex Day Committee

Members: Athena Steff
Maria SalazaColon
Dana Galloway
Susan Boeckmann
Aaron Holmberg
Jo Anne Bilodeau
Nanette Moafanua
RitaTuialuuluu
Karl Gamarra
Shawn Yee
Teresa Melendrez
Anna Hernandez

Dates: TBDt same day asext scheduled meetingf College Professional Development Committee

College Professional Development Committee

Members: Heba Elsakkar

<u>Weyland L</u>i <u>Evelyn Taviso</u>ra

Michael Snide(Alternate)

Maria Noel(Alternate5 330.53 Td ()Tj ET Q 108.38 328.61 66.6 0.72 re f* EMC /P <</MCID14.

VRG- 3rd Thursday of each Month meeting 10 AM- 12 noon + prep and lunch (Release 8AM PM)

NEW Emergency VRG meeting February 23, 2018 (Release full day)

Members:

Shawn Yee
Karl Gamarra
Edward Tang
Athena Steff
Maria SalazaColon
Teresa Melendrez

SEIUContract Enforcement Negotiations Weekly Wednesday All Day (until agreement ached)

Athena Steff
Teresa Melendrez
Aaron Holmberg
Shawn Yee
Karl Gamarra
Maria SalazaColon
Attila Gabor
Chinh Nguyen
SusarBoeckmann

SEIU 1021 Chapter Officers Update current anuary, 2018

President t

Edward Tang

Classified Senate Monthly meeting 2nd Thursday of every month Members: